NIGHT WHISPER Podcast #059 Mixed by Lenz

Release Date: 11th February 2024

‘Night Whisper’ is the our weekly podcast show, and each week it will feature a sublime mix of deep, dreamy, melodic, organic, atmospheric, chilled house music with shades of breakbeat and downtempo carefully woven into each mix.

Stay tuned each week for the best deep, dreamy, organic, chilled house vibes mixed by Lenz on our ‘Night Whisper’ Podcast.


01: Faidel – Trier (Etoka Records)
02: Matan Caspi – Behind You (MoodFreak’s Campfire Mix) (Freegrant Music)
03: YokoO & Bobi Stevkovski – Just Love (Satya Records)
04: Retza – SFD006 (Satya Records)
05: Robag Wruhme – Avo Thal (Tulpa Ovi Records)
06: Avoure – Pink (This Never Happened)
07: Simon Doty – Lady Danger (Anjunadeep)
08: Namatijra Feat. Beautiful Errors – Nagarr (Pieces) (The Soundgarden)
09: Avoure – Reflection (This Never Happened)
10: Marsh – Elation (Last Night On Earth)
11: Dee Montero – Everybody (Warung Recordings)
12: Tilman – Days Like This (Johannes Albert Dance Mix) (Pleasant Systems)


Here is a link to our Spotify ‘Night Whisper’ Playlist, which features the beautiful tracks that appear in these weekly mixes.…759922b388ed42dc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *