NIGHT WHISPER Podcast #054 Mixed by Lenz

Release Date: 7th January 2024

‘Night Whisper’ is the our weekly podcast show, and each week it will feature a sublime mix of deep, dreamy, melodic, organic, atmospheric, chilled house music with shades of breakbeat and downtempo carefully woven into each mix.

Stay tuned each week for the best deep, dreamy, organic, chilled house vibes mixed by Lenz on our ‘Night Whisper’ Podcast.


01: Hosini – Flyga (XYZ)
02: Phesta Gora – Schast’ye (Amulanga)
03: Ghon – Reverie (Amulanga)
04: Bodaishin & Thalses Senses – Miracle Mornings (Amulanga)
05: Hosini – Lone Surfer (Anjunadeep)
06: Dexter Crowe – Platypus (Evren Furtuna Mix) (Saisons)
07: Death On The Balcony – Carry It With Us (Do Not Sit)
08: Tenderheart – Dreamtime (Dream Culture)
09: Because Of Art, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant – Free (Anjunadeep)
10: Bajau Feat. Zoe Kypri – Flip Of The Coin (Stress Records)
11: Copploa Feat. 2STRANGE – Kings & Queens (Gui Boratto Drag’s Mix) (D.O.C.)


Here is a link to our Spotify ‘Night Whisper’ Playlist, which features the beautiful tracks that appear in these weekly mixes.…759922b388ed42dc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *